Autumn Elections

- Nominations period: Monday 2nd October - Friday 20th October

- Voting period: Monday 30th October – Thursday 2nd November


Positions available

Part-time officers: LGBT+, Disabled, Student Parents', Postgraduate (Research & Taught), First Year reps x 2

School Reps x 2: ADI, ACE, Social Sciences, HSB, Cass School of Education, Business & Law, Psychology

Delegates for NUS Conferences: National Conference (Liberation & Section conferences to be confirmed)


Autumn 2017 Elections

24 posts are up for election.

Nominations close at 12:00 on Friday 20 October 2017 (in 16 hours)

The polls open at 12:00 on Monday 30 October 2017 (in 10 days)

Post List
Read more about the positions up for election and what each role entails.

Docklands Campus:

UEL Students' Union (NB.G.01)
University of East London
4-6 University Way
E16 2RD

Reception: 0208 223 7025

General Enquiries:

Stratford Campus:

UEL Students' Union (UH - The Dome)
University of East London
Water Lane
E15 4LZ

Reception: 0208 223 4209

Registered Charity Number: 1173994
Company Number: 10820498
© UEL Students' Union 2017
Powered by MSL