Events in January

Forthcoming Events

Thu 21st January

Games Night: Among Us!
4pm - 5pm
Microsoft Teams

Fri 22nd January

Extenuating Circumstances Information Session
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Microsoft Teams

Mon 25th January

Welcome to your Students' Union!
1pm - 1:30pm
Microsoft Teams
Speed Meet: Open to everyone!
2pm - 2:45pm
Icebreaker
Meet new people... fast!

Tue 26th January

Meet your advisers
noon - 12:30pm
Microsoft Teams
Dance Fitness with SportsDock
6pm - 6:45pm
Microsoft Teams
Netflix Party: Notting Hill
7pm - 9pm
Netflix Party

Wed 27th January

Box Fit with SportsDock
noon - 12:45pm
Microsoft Teams
New Year, New Friends!
4pm - 4:45pm
Microsoft Teams
Virtual Escape Room
4pm - 6pm
Online
Gospel Music Society Meet and Greet Teams Party
6pm - 7:30pm
Microsoft Teams
Get to Know Us Spot and variety of Music and Games

Thu 28th January

Games Night: Among Us!
4pm - 5pm
Microsoft Teams
Bollywood Dance with SportsDock
7pm - 7:45pm
Microsoft Teams
Drag Race UK Ep 3 Viewing Party
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Come watch the 3rd episode with us!

Fri 29th January

Convocation 2021
3pm - 5pm
Online
Convocation will be a virtual / hybrid event for new students starting in January ran by the University. It will be available via the UEL website and it will take place on 29 January.

Mon 1st February

Speed Meet: open to everyone!
4pm - 4:45pm
Icebreaker
Meet new people... fast!

Wed 3rd February

Bollywood Dance with SportsDock
7pm - 7:45pm
Microsoft Teams

Thu 4th February

Box Fit with SportsDock
noon - 12:45pm
Microsoft Teams
Drag Race UK Ep 4 Viewing Party
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Come watch the 4th episode with us!

Mon 8th February

Societies vs. COVID-19 Workshop
2pm - 3pm
Microsoft Teams

Tue 9th February

Media and Journalism Society launch event
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Microsoft Teams
Dance Fitness with SportsDock
6pm - 6:45pm
Microsoft Teams

Wed 10th February

Wed 17th February

Ask Me Anything - I'm a Tech Recruiter
6pm - 8pm
Zoom
Wagora is bringing you this live AMA event exclusive for university students! Wagora is a community dedicated to empower, connect and advance women working or aspiring to work in the tech industry.
RSS Feed