Events in October

Forthcoming Events

Wed 5th October

BAME community group re-launch (DL)
2pm - 3pm
Docklands, EB.G.06
BAME community group re-launch (ST)
2pm - 3pm
Stratford, UH.2.41

Thu 6th October

Comedy night
7:15pm - 9:15pm
WB.G.02, West Building, Docklands

Fri 7th October

Late night Fridays: dream careers
10pm - 3am
Underground Bar, Docklands

Sat 8th October

Central London walking tour text over Big Ben Central London walking tour
10am - 1pm
Central London
Black History Month Tracing African Caribbean Ancestry: Who Do You Think You Are?
noon - 1pm
Canning Town Library, 18 Rathbone Market, Barking Road, Canning Town, London, E16 1EH

Sun 9th October

Bus trip to Brighton
8:30am - 6pm
Pickup at Stratford and Docklands

Mon 10th October

Arts and crafts (ST/USS)
3pm - 5pm
Stratford, Green Café

Tue 11th October

Black History Month BHM film night
7pm - 9pm
Docklands, WB.G.02

Wed 12th October

Meet Your Neighbours (DL)
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Docklands, SD.1.03
Meet Your Neighbours (ST/USS)
2:30pm - 3:30pm
USS, US.4.15

Fri 14th October

Late night Fridays: Afro-Caribbean night
10pm - 3am
Underground Bar, Docklands

Mon 17th October

Arts and crafts (DL)
3pm - 5pm
Docklands, Pump House

Sat 22nd October

Black History Month Black British Fashion Festival
3pm - 8pm
Good Hotel, Royal Victoria Dock, Western Gateway, London, E16 1FA

Sun 23rd October

Bus trip to Cambridge
8:30am - 6:30pm
Pickup at Docklands and Stratford

Mon 24th October

Arts and crafts (ST/USS)
3pm - 5pm
USS Foyer

Wed 26th October

Black History Month History Club Talk
6pm - 9:30pm
Royal Docks Learning and Activity Centre, Albert Road, North Woolwich, London, E16 2JB

Mon 31st October

Arts and crafts (DL)
3pm - 5pm
Docklands, Pump House
RSS Feed