Docklands Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Tue 7th December

Tuesday night film
7pm - 9pm
West Building foyer, Docklands

Wed 8th December

Islamophobia: Dealing with discrimination
5pm - 7pm
EB.G.06 - East Building, Docklands
At the roots of our crisis: Tackling an epidemic of hate. Find out what Islamophobia truly is, how it was dealt with 1400 years ago and what that means today. All are welcome!
Comedy night
7pm - 9:30pm
West Building theatre, Docklands

Thu 9th December

Board games night
7pm - 9pm
East building, Docklands

Fri 10th December

Late night Fridays
10pm - 2:30am
Underground Bar, Docklands

Sat 11th December

Christmas movie week
7pm - 9pm
West Building foyer, Docklands

Sun 12th December

Christmas movie week
12th December 7pm - 18th December 9pm
West Building foyer, Docklands

Mon 13th December

Media and Journalism Society End-of-Term Holiday Party
4pm - 6pm
EB.1.41, University of East London - Docklands Campus
Join us for our society's end-of-term holiday party! Non-members and members alike are welcome to join us.
Christmas movie week
7pm - 9pm
West Building foyer, Docklands
Pub quiz
7:30pm - 9pm
Underground Bar, Docklands
Free quiz. Terrible prizes. Good fun.
Christmas pub quiz
8:30pm - 10pm
Underground Bar, Docklands
Free quiz. Terrible prizes. Good fun.

Tue 14th December

Christmas movie week
7pm - 9pm
West Building foyer, Docklands

Wed 15th December

Christmas movie week
7pm - 9pm
West Building foyer, Docklands

Thu 16th December

Christmas movie week
7pm - 9pm
West Building foyer, Docklands

Fri 17th December

Christmas movie week
7pm - 9pm
West Building foyer, Docklands
RSS Feed