UELSU Executive Team 2014/15

left to right: Jitesh Mondal (VP Community Development and LSS & Psychology), Imran Hossain (President), Amirah Mohamud
(VP Education & HSB), Adrian Patsalos (VP Socities & Communications and ADI & Combined) and Edna Chirwa (VP Welfare and RDBS & ACE).


UELSU Sabbatical Team 2013/14

left to right: Daniel De Sosa (VP ADI & Combined), Friday Obodo (President), Mariam Irshad
(VP Education & HSB), Michail Koufalitakis (VP LSS & Psychology) and Edna Chirwa (VP RDBS
& ACE).


Docklands Campus:

UEL Students' Union (NB.G.01)
University of East London
4-6 University Way
E16 2RD

Reception: 0208 223 7025

General Enquiries: uelsu@uel.ac.uk

Stratford Campus:

UEL Students' Union (UH - The Dome)
University of East London
Water Lane
E15 4LZ

Reception: 0208 223 4209

Registered Charity Number: 1150963
© UEL Students' Union 2013
Powered by MSL