What's on events calendar

It is that time again! We are excited to launch the Students’ Union awards. It is a fantastic opportunity to celebrate the best of the University of East London. It is a great opportunity to thank your fellow students, student groups, and University academic and professional staff for their hard work to create a great student experience.

It’s down to everyone's fantastic achievements this year that make our community what it is today.

We have three categories of awards – teaching/professional services staff, student groups and course representatives. The winners will be picked from nominations submitted by students. The deadline for nominations is Friday 29 April 2022

Let’s celebrate together

The winners will be presented with their award at a ceremony in May. Details to be confirmed later.