Docklands Campus                                   Stratford Campus
UEL Students' Union (NB.G.01)                   UEL Students' Union (UH - The Dome)
University of East London                            University of East London
4-6 University Way                                       Water Lane
London, E16 2RD                                        London, E15 4LZ

Reception: 0208 223 7025                          Reception: 0208 223 4209
 

 

       Click one of the pictures below for a map of the campus

 

                  


Officers

President - Stephen Amanwo, s.amanwo@uel.ac.uk

VP Community Development (Social Sciences & ACE) - Roosevelt Avi, a.roosevelt@uel.ac.uk

VP Welfare (Law, Business & Psychology) - Mojahar Ali, a.mojahar@uel.ac.uk

VP Education (HSB & CASS) - Ayokunle Falana, a.falana@uel.ac.uk

VP Societies & Communications (ADI & Combined) - Mary Carr, m.carr@uel.ac.uk
 

Staff

Chief Executive Officer - Denis Shukur, d.shukur@uel.ac.uk

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Membership) - Mark Gillespie, m.d.gillespie@uel.ac.uk

Academic Enhancement Manager - Nishaant Kumar, nishaant@uel.ac.uk

Civic Engagement & Radio Coordinator - Richard Queree, r.queree@uel.ac.uk

Democracy Coordinator - Sam Mujunga, s.mujunga@uel.ac.uk

Head of Admin/Finance/Deputy Chief Executive Officer - Bev Crawford, b.crawford@uel.ac.uk

Office Manager - Alex Volkov, volkov@uel.ac.uk

Societies Coordinator - Alex Roberts, alex.roberts@uel.ac.uk

Student Activities Intern -  Nicholas Spence, n.spence@uel.ac.uk

Head of Student Support - Lisa Thomas, lisa@uel.ac.uk

Advisers - studadv@uel.ac.uk

Receptionists - uelsu@uel.ac.uk