Docklands Campus                                   Stratford Campus
UEL Students' Union (NB.G.01)                   UEL Students' Union (UH - The Dome)
University of East London                            University of East London
4-6 University Way                                       Water Lane
London, E16 2RD                                        London, E15 4LZ

Reception: 0208 223 7025                          Reception: 0208 223 4209

       Click one of the pictures below for a map of the campus