Docklands Campus                                   Stratford Campus
UEL Students' Union (NB.G.01)                   UEL Students' Union (UH - The Dome)
University of East London                            University of East London
4-6 University Way                                       Water Lane
London, E16 2RD                                        London, E15 4LZ

Reception: 0208 223 7025                          Reception: 0208 223 4209
 

       Click one of the pictures below for a map of the campus

 

                  


Officers

President - Elham Peserlay: su.president@uel.ac.uk

VP Community Development - Mojahar Ali : su.comdev@uel.ac.uk

VP Welfare - Ayaan Cabdi: su.welfare@uel.ac.uk

VP Education - Swasti Rastogi: su.education@uel.ac.uk

VP Societies & Communications - Tangina Chowdhury: su.comms@uel.ac.uk
 

Staff

Chief Executive Officer - Denis Shukur: d.shukur@uel.ac.uk

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Membership) - Mark Gillespie: m.d.gillespie@uel.ac.uk

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Operations) - Donna Niccolls: d.niccolls@uel.ac.uk

Head of Student Support - Lisa Thomas: lisa@uel.ac.uk

Academic Enhancement Manager - Nishaant Kumar: nishaant@uel.ac.uk

Democracy Coordinator - Sam Mujunga: s.mujunga@uel.ac.uk

Marketing and Communications Coordinator - Jeff Braganca: j.braganca@uel.ac.uk

Societies Coordinator - Olivia Adekunle: o.adekunle@uel.ac.uk

Advisers - studadv@uel.ac.uk

Office Manager - Alex Volkov: volkov@uel.ac.uk

Receptionists - uelsu@uel.ac.uk