Events in October

Forthcoming Events

Mon 18th October

Pub quiz
7:30pm - 9pm
Underground Bar, Docklands
Free quiz. Terrible prizes. Good fun.

Tue 19th October

Tuesday night film
7pm - 9pm
West Building foyer, Docklands

Thu 21st October

Board games night
7pm - 9pm
East building, Docklands

Sun 24th October

Bus trip to Canterbury
8:45am - 6pm
Pickup at Docklands and Stratford

Mon 25th October

Pub quiz
7:30pm - 9pm
Underground Bar, Docklands
Free quiz. Terrible prizes. Good fun.

Tue 26th October

Tuesday night film
7pm - 9pm
West Building foyer, Docklands

Wed 27th October

Museum trip
1pm - 4pm
TBC

Thu 28th October

Board games night
7pm - 9pm
East building, Docklands
Halloween Party
10pm - 2:30am
Underground Bar, Docklands

Mon 1st November

Pub quiz
7:30pm - 9pm
Underground Bar, Docklands
Free quiz. Terrible prizes. Good fun.

Tue 2nd November

Tuesday night film
7pm - 9pm
West Building foyer, Docklands

Thu 4th November

Board games night
7pm - 9pm
East building, Docklands

Fri 5th November

Late night Fridays
10pm - 2:30am
Underground Bar, Docklands

Sun 7th November

Bus trip to Canterbury
8:45am - 6pm
Pickup at Docklands and Stratford

Mon 8th November

Pub quiz
7:30pm - 9pm
Underground Bar, Docklands
Free quiz. Terrible prizes. Good fun.

Tue 9th November

Tuesday night film
7pm - 9pm
West Building foyer, Docklands

Wed 10th November

Museum trip
1pm - 4pm
TBC

Thu 11th November

Board games night
7pm - 9pm
East building, Docklands

Fri 12th November

Late night Fridays
10pm - 2:30am
Underground Bar, Docklands

Mon 15th November

Pub quiz
7:30pm - 9pm
Underground Bar, Docklands
Free quiz. Terrible prizes. Good fun.

Tue 16th November

Tuesday night film
7pm - 9pm
West Building foyer, Docklands
RSS Feed