Events in April

Forthcoming Events

Wed 21st April

Thu 22nd April

Drawing with Insia
noon - 12:40pm
Microsoft Teams
Take a break from your studying and recharge your batteries with some drawing
Among Us Games Night
5pm - 6pm
Microsoft Teams

Fri 23rd April

Mon 26th April

Christian Union: Weekly Meetings
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Microsoft Teams

Tue 27th April

Thu 29th April

Mon 3rd May

Christian Union: Weekly Meetings
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Microsoft Teams

Tue 4th May

Extenuating Circumstances Information Session
12:30pm - 1:15pm
Microsoft Teams

Wed 5th May

Thu 6th May

Mon 10th May

Christian Union: Weekly Meetings
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Microsoft Teams

Tue 11th May

Stress management workshop
10am - noon
Microsoft Teams
Managing stress and developing a stronger, resilient mindset
Extenuating Circumstances Information Session
12:30pm - 1:15pm
Microsoft Teams

Wed 12th May

Nature drawing with Insia
noon - 12:40pm
Microsoft Teams

Thu 13th May

Fri 14th May

Mon 17th May

Christian Union: Weekly Meetings
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Microsoft Teams

Tue 18th May

Extenuating Circumstances Information Session
12:30pm - 1:15pm
Microsoft Teams

Wed 19th May

Thu 20th May

RSS Feed