About us

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the strategy, budget and governance of the Students' Union.

Student Officer Trustees
Irfana Kottikulam-Aboobacker
Lavanya Rajendran
Pippa Evans

Student Trustees
Vacant - two to be appointed in October 2022 - click here

Lay/External Trustees
Amar Abbas
Craig Bailey
Nicholas Leggett
Martin Young (chair)

University Trustee
Anthony Mansfield