If you wish to contact your  School Representatives, please see the list below.

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering (ACE):

School Representatives - ACE.schoolrep@uel.ac.uk 

  1. Grace Lloyd
  2. Shivani Sameer Pradhan

School of Arts and Digital Industries (ADI):

School Representatives - ADI.schoolrep@uel.ac.uk 

  1. Christina Delli
  2. Raluca Zaharia

Cass school of Education and Communities:

School Representatives - ED.schoolrep@uel.ac.uk 

  1. Khadija Waheed

School of Health, Sport and Bioscience (HSB):

School Representatives - HSB.schoolrep@uel.ac.uk 

  1. Nafisa Adamu-Naiya

School of  Social Sciences:

School Representatives - SS.schoolrep@uel.ac.uk  

  1. Francesco D’Angelo

School of Business and Law:

School Representatives - BL.schoolrep@uel.ac.uk 

  1. Bianca Gajewski
  2. Jessica Gajewski

School of Psychology:

School Representatives - Psy.schoolrep@uel.ac.uk

  1. Cassandra Graves

Stratford Campus:

UEL Students' Union (UH - The Dome)
University of East London
Water Lane
E15 4LZ

Reception: 0208 223 4209

University Square Stratford (USS):
1 Salway Road
E15 1NF

Reception: 020 8223 3043

General Enquiries: uelsu@uel.ac.uk

Docklands Campus:

UEL Students' Union (NB.G.01)
University of East London
4-6 University Way
E16 2RD

Reception: 0208 223 7025

Registered Charity Number: 1173994
Company Number: 10820498
© UEL Students' Union 2018
Powered by MSL