FULL TIME OFFICERS

ELHAM PESERLAY - President: e.peserlay@uel.ac.uk

TANGINA CHOWDHURY - VP Societies & Communication: t.chowdhury@uel.ac.uk

SWASTI RASTOGI - VP Education: s.rastogi@uel.ac.uk

ALI MOJAHAR - VP Community Development: a.mojahar@uel.ac.uk

 

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER - Paddy Reilly: p.reilly@uel.ac.uk

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE FOR OPERATIONS - Donna Niccolls: d.niccolls@uel.ac.uk

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE FOR MEMBERSHIP - Danielle Giles: d.giles@uel.ac.uk

HEAD OF STUDENT SUPPORT - Lisa Thomas: l.e.c.thomas@uel.ac.uk

 

MEMBERSHIP TEAM

STUDENT VOICE & REPRESENTATION MANAGER - Nishaant Kumar: n.kumar@uel.ac.uk

STUDENT ACTIVITIES MANAGER - Carley Owen: c.owen@uel.ac.uk

SOCIETIES COORDINATOR - Olivia Adekunle: o.adekunle@uel.ac.uk

EVENTS INTERN/VOLUNTEER WEEK COORDINATOR - Bronwen Owen: b.owen3@uel.ac.uk

DEMOCRACY RESEARCH ASSISTANT - James Ritchie: j.ritchie@uel.ac.uk

 

OPERATIONS TEAM

OPERATIONS MANAGER - Alex Volkov: a.volkov@uel.ac.uk

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR - Jeff Braganca: j.braganca@uel.ac.uk

GRAPHIC DESIGNER - James Firkins: j.o.firkins@uel.ac.uk

 

STUDENT SUPPORT TEAM

ADVICE SERVICE MANAGER - Luke Frost: l.j.frost@uel.ac.uk

ADVISER - Temi Orekoya: t.orekoya@uel.ac.uk

ADVISER (MATERNITY COVER) - Man Yin Leung: m.y.leung@uel.ac.uk

Docklands Campus:

UEL Students' Union (NB.G.01)
University of East London
4-6 University Way
London
E16 2RD

Reception: 0208 223 7025

General Enquiries: uelsu@uel.ac.uk

Stratford Campus:

UEL Students' Union (UH - The Dome)
University of East London
Water Lane
London
E15 4LZ

Reception: 0208 223 4209

Registered Charity Number: 1173994
Company Number: 10820498
© UEL Students' Union 2018
Powered by MSL