Meet The Team

 

Student Officers

PRESIDENT - Elham Peserlay: e.peserlay@uel.ac.uk

VICE PRESIDENT (STUDENT ACTIVITIES) - Tangina Chowdhury: t.chowdhury@uel.ac.uk

VICE PRESIDENT (WELLBEING) - Darshan Dabhi: d.dabhi@uel.ac.uk

VICE PRESIDENT (PARTICIPATION & DEVELOPMENT) - Saurabh Patel: s.patel@uel.ac.uk

 

Staff

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER - Paddy Reilly (contact via Firat Avci)

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT (GOVERNANCE) - Firat Avci: f.avci@uel.ac.uk

HEAD OF ADVICE AND POLICY - Lisa Thomas: l.e.c.thomas@uel.ac.uk

ADVISER - Man Yin Leung: m.y.leung@uel.ac.uk

ADVISER (maternity leave until May 2019) - Sumaiya Zabwala

RECEPTIONIST - Nicole Clarke-Dacosta: students.union@uel.ac.uk

Docklands (primary) office

NB.G.01 (North Building)
4-6 University Way
London
E16 2RD

T: 020 8223 7025

E: uelsu@uel.ac.uk

Stratford office

The Dome, University House
Water Lane
London
E15 4LZ

T: 020 8223 4209

Charity number: 1173994
Company number: 10820498
© UEL Students' Union 2019
Powered by MSL