Meet The Team

 

Student Officers

PRESIDENT - Elham Peserlay: e.peserlay@uel.ac.uk

VICE PRESIDENT (STUDENT ACTIVITIES) - Tangina Chowdhury: t.chowdhury@uel.ac.uk

VICE PRESIDENT (WELLBEING) - Darshan Dabhi: d.dabhi@uel.ac.uk

VICE PRESIDENT (PARTICIPATION & DEVELOPMENT) - Saurabh Patel: s.patel@uel.ac.uk

 

Central

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER - Paddy Reilly

 

Membership

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE (MEMBERSHIP) - Danielle Giles: d.giles@uel.ac.uk

STUDENT VOICE & REPRESENTATION MANAGER - vacant

STUDENT ACTIVITIES MANAGER - Carley Owen: c.owen@uel.ac.uk

SOCIETIES COORDINATOR - vacant

EVENTS INTERN - Bronwen Owen: b.owen3@uel.ac.uk

 

Operations

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE (OPERATIONS) - Donna Niccolls: d.niccolls@uel.ac.uk

OPERATIONS MANAGER - Alex Volkov: a.volkov@uel.ac.uk

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR - Jeff Braganca: j.braganca@uel.ac.uk

 

Student Support

HEAD OF STUDENT SUPPORT - Lisa Thomas: l.e.c.thomas@uel.ac.uk

ADVICE SERVICE MANAGER - Luke Frost: l.j.frost@uel.ac.uk

ADVISER - Man Yin Leung: m.y.leung@uel.ac.uk

ADVISER (maternity leave until May 2019) - Sumaiya Zabwala

Stratford Campus:

UEL Students' Union (UH - The Dome)
University of East London
Water Lane
London
E15 4LZ

Reception: 0208 223 4209


University Square Stratford (USS):
1 Salway Road
London
E15 1NF

Reception: 020 8223 3043

General Enquiries: uelsu@uel.ac.uk

Docklands Campus:

UEL Students' Union (NB.G.01)
University of East London
4-6 University Way
London
E16 2RD

Reception: 0208 223 7025

Registered Charity Number: 1173994
Company Number: 10820498
© UEL Students' Union 2018
Powered by MSL